You are here

Staff

Teacher
Email
Room
Christina Aguayo
Email: christina_aguayo@aesd.net
610
Angela Allen
Email: angela_allen@aesd.net
503
Stephen Anker
Email: stephen_anker@aesd.net
418
Alinda Beiter
Email: alinda_beiter@aesd.net
601
Melissa Bullock
Email: melissa_bullock@aesd.net
502
Nanette Cadilli
Email: nanette_cadilli@aesd.net
602
Matthew Carlson
Email: matthew_carlson@aesd.net
505
Patricia England kline
Email: patricia_england@aesd.net
507
David Garcia
Email: david_garcia@aesd.net
510
Richard Greer
Email: richard_greer@aesd.net
608
Jennifer Harden
Email: jennifer_harden@aesd.net
411
Heidi Hernandez
Email: heidi_hernandez@aesd.net
509
Teacher
Email
Room
Clemmie Jackson-glenn
Email: clemmie_jackson-glenn@aesd.net
604
Leah Johnson
Email: leah_johnson@aesd.net
508
Carisa Koch
Email: carisa_koch@aesd.net
603
Emily Lamech
Email: emily_haas@aesd.net
419
Audrey Millan
Email: audrey_millan@aesd.net
607
Gregory Murdock
Email: gregory_murdock@aesd.net
417
Kirsten O'Brien
Email: kirsten_obrien@aesd.net
504
Cinnamon Olivarez
Email: cinnamon_olivarez@aesd.net
506
Marcella Poole
Email: marcella_poole@aesd.net
403
Lori Rhodes
Email: lori_rhodes@aesd.net
402/PE
Faith Shubin
Email: faith_shubin@aesd.net
412
Susan Walls
Email: susan_walls@aesd.net
418