You are here

Staff

Title Name Email
Principal Kathy Youskievicz kathy_youskievicz@aesd.net
Assist. Principal Jennifer Henao jennifer_henao@aesd.net
Assist. Admin Joe Ochoa joe_ochoa@aesd.net
Counselor Ericka Duson ericka_duson@aesd.net
Secretary Martha Vega martha_vega@aesd.net
Attendance Clerk Eileen Bauer eileen_bauer@aesd.net
Health Office - LVN Messe Haslacker
Shannon Trammel
messe_haslacker@aesd.net
shannon_trammel@aesd.net
Library Julie Kowalski julie_kowalski@aesd.net
ASB (Bookkeeper) Amy Koval amy_koval@aesd.net
Teacher
Email
Room
Aguayo, Christina
Email: christina_aguayo@aesd.net
610
Anker, Stephen
Email: stephen_anker@aesd.net
501
Beiter, Alinda
Email: alinda_beiter@aesd.net
601
Bullock, Melissa
Email: melissa_bullock@aesd.net
502
Cadilli, Nanette
Email: nanette_cadilli@aesd.net
602
Carlson, Matt
Email: matthew_carlson@aesd.net
515
Daffron, Daniel
Email: daniel_daffron@aesd.net
302
England, Patricia
Email: patricia_england@aesd.net
507
Finch, Gayle
Email: gayle_finch@aesd.net
516
Garcia, David
Email: david_garcia@aesd.net
510
Glenn, Clemmie
Email: clemmie_glenn@aesd.net
604
Greer, Faith
Email: faith_greer@aesd.net
412
Greer, Richard
Email: richard_greer@aesd.net
608
Iverson, Rebecca
Email: rebecca_iverson@aesd.net
513
Harden, Jennifer
Email: jennifer_harden@aesd.net
411
Harden, Jerod
Email: jerod_harden@aesd.net
512
Heitkamp, Dolores
Email: dolores_heitkamp@aesd.net
511
Hernandez, Heidi
Email: heidi_hernandez@aesd.net
509
Johnson, Leah
Email: leah_johnson@aesd.net
508
Jones, Vanessa
Email: vanessa_jones@aesd.net
619
Teacher
Email
Room
Koch, Carisa
Email: carisa_koch@aesd.net
603
Koval, Angela
Email: angela_koval@aesd.net
514
Koval, Kristopher
Email: kristopher_koval@aesd.net
502
Lamech, Emily
Email: emily_lamech@aesd.net
419
Lancaster, Brandi
Email: brandi_viotti@aesd.net
420
Lyons, Clifford
Email: clifford_lyons@aesd.net
201
Matthieson, Amanda
Email: amanda_matthieson@aesd.net
617
Millan, Audrey
Email: audrey_millan@aesd.net
517
Mion, Steven
Email: steven_mion@aesd.net
609
Moreno, Belen
Email: belen_moreno@aesd.net
618
Murdock, Greg
Email: greg_murdock@aesd.net
417
Nichols, Zachary
Email: zachary_nicols@aesd.net
302
O'Brien, Kirsten
Email: kirsten_obrien@aesd.net
504
Olivarez, Cinnamon
Email: cinnamon_olivarez@aesd.net
506
Pearce, Loretta
Email: loretta_pearce@aesd.net
616
Pool, Marcella
Email: marcela_pool@aesd.net
403
Rhodes, Lori
Email: lori_rhodes@aesd.net
402/301
White, Steven
Email: steven_white@aesd.net
518